NASTC.com
NASTC Online
Compliance Services
Affiliate Vendors

Contact Us


Mailing Address
104 Stuart Drive
Hendersonville, TN
37075

Internet
www.nastc.com

www.newauthoritytraining.com

www.nastcinsurance.com

www.nastek.com

Physical Address
2054 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN, 37066
Click Here For Directions

NASTC  
Toll Free: 800.264.8580
Local: 615.451.4555
Fax: 615.451.0041
NASTC Insurance  
Toll Free: 844.264.8500
Local: 615.989.9197
Fax: 615.451.9918
NASTek National, LLC  
Toll Free 800.331.2802
Local 615.206.9719
Fax 615.451.9916
Safety & Compliance  
Toll Free: 844.889.9229
Local: 615.206.9718
Fax: 615.451.9916


Email

Executive Staff


 
David Owen
President
david.owen@nastc.com
Buster Anderson
Executive Vice President
buster.anderson@nastc.com
Dana Campbell
Vice President Of Operations
dana.campbell@nastc.com
Hunter Owen
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
hunter.owen@nastc.com

 

 

 


Product / Services

Sales

Angel Clark
Director of Safety & Compliance Services
angel.clark@nastc.com
Bill Morris
Director Affiliate Membership Sales
bill.morris@nastc.com
Erik Lamb
Director QPN Fuel Program
erik.lamb@nastc.com
Bobby Copeland
New Member Sales
New Entrant Survival Training Sales

bobby.copeland@nastc.com
James Caperton
MYSTC / Technology Product Manager
james.caperton@nastc.com
Brittney Warren
New Member Sales
brittney.warren@nastc.com
Jeremy Townes
Insurance Services Product Manager
jeremy.townes@nastc.com
Natalie Poag
New Member Sales
natalie.poag@nastc.com
Nicole Antonutti
Director of Drug and Alcohol Program
nicole.antonutti@nastc.com
Robert Duncan
Regional Sales Manager
robert.duncan@nastc.com
PJ Park
Credit Services Product Manager
pj.park@nastc.com
T.J. Sivewright
Regional Sales Manager
tj.sivewright@nastc.com
Skip Williams
Director Driver Wellness
skip.williams@nastc.com

Jim Lee, Charlie Owen, and George Wargny
Regional Account Managers
more.info@nastc.com

Stacie Wilson
Management and Safety Program (MSP)
stacie.wilson@nastc.com
NASTek National (MYSTC Software)

Victoria Alston
Management and Safety Program (MSP)
victoria.alston@nastc.com
Ben Meyer
MYSTC Training / Setup

ben.meyer@nastek.com
Administrative

Brad Martin
Director Programming and Development
brad.martin@nastek.com
Amanda Hall
Accounting Assistant
amanda.hall@nastc.com
Gabe Castro
Senior Programmer
gabe.castro@nastek.com
Debbie McDonald
Accounting
debbie.mcdonald@nastc.com
Sierra Copeland
MYSTC Customer Service Representative
sierra.copeland@nastek.com
Jessica Davenport
Safety & Compliance Administrative Assistant
jessica.davenport@nastc.com
Varun Sharma
Senior Programmer
varun.sharma@nastek.com
Kate Shariati
Safety & Compliance Coordinator
kate.shariati@nastc.com
NASTC Insurance Services

Lynda Booth
Safety & Compliance Coordinator
lynda.booth@nastc.com
Dawn Shaw
Insurance Customer Service Representative

dawn.shaw@nastc.com
Marty Bible
Executive Administrative Assistant
marty.bible@nastc.com
Mike Jordan
Producer

mike.jordan@nastc.com
Reggie Ward
Operations Assistant
reggie.ward@nastc.com
Sheri Jones
Account Manager
sheri.jones@nastc.com
Susan Phillips
Sales Administrative Assistant
susan.phillips@nastc.com
 
IT Services

 
Keith Owen
IT Services
keith.owen@nastc.com
General Information
For General information or to reach one of our regional sales managers.
more.info@nastc.com
   

 

 

 

Members Sign In

 

 

Take NASTC's Driver Assessment

 

 


NASTC Website