NASTC.com
NASTC Online
Compliance Services
Affiliate Vendors

Contact Us


Mailing Address
104 Stuart Drive
Hendersonville, TN
37075

Internet
www.nastc.com

www.newauthoritytraining.com

www.nastcinsurance.com

www.nastek.com

Physical Address
2054 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN, 37066
Click Here For Directions

NASTC  
Toll Free: 800.264.8580
Local: 615.451.4555
Fax: 615.451.0041
NASTC Insurance  
Toll Free: 844.264.8500
Local: 615.989.9197
Fax: 615.451.9918
NASTek National, LLC  
Toll Free 800.331.2802
Local 615.206.9719
Fax 615.451.9916
Safety & Compliance  
Toll Free: 844.889.9229
Local: 615.206.9718
Fax: 615.451.9916


Email

Executive Staff


 
David Owen
President
david.owen@nastc.com
Buster Anderson
Executive Vice President
buster.anderson@nastc.com
Dana Campbell
Vice President Of Operations
dana.campbell@nastc.com
Hunter Owen
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
hunter.owen@nastc.com

 

 

 


Product / Services

Sales

Angel Clark
Director of Safety & Compliance Services
angel.clark@nastc.com
Bill Morris
Director Affiliate Membership Sales
bill.morris@nastc.com
Erik Lamb
Product and Services Manager
erik.lamb@nastc.com
Bobby Copeland
New Member Sales
New Entrant Survival Training Sales

bobby.copeland@nastc.com
James Caperton
MYSTC / Technology Product Manager
james.caperton@nastc.com
Brittney Warren
New Member Sales / Conference Coordinator
brittney.warren@nastc.com
Jeremy Townes
Producer
jeremy.townes@nastc.com
Natalie Poag
New Member Sales
natalie.poag@nastc.com
Nicole Antonutti
Director of Drug and Alcohol Program
nicole.antonutti@nastc.com
Robert Duncan
Regional Sales Manager
robert.duncan@nastc.com
Kate Shariati
Management & Safety Program Manager
kate.shariati@nastc.com
T.J. Sivewright
Regional Sales Manager
tj.sivewright@nastc.com
PJ Park
Credit Services Product Manager
pj.park@nastc.com

Jim Lee, Charlie Owen, and George Wargny
Regional Account Managers
more.info@nastc.com

Skip Williams
Driver Health & Wellness Sales Manager
skip.williams@nastc.com
NASTek National (MYSTC Software)

Stacie Wilson
PrePass Services Program Manager
stacie.wilson@nastc.com
Ben Meyer
MYSTC Training / Setup

ben.meyer@nastek.com
Victoria Morgan
Driver Health & Wellness Program Manager
victoria.morgan@nastc.com
Joey Harter
Junior Programmer
joey.harter@nastek.com
Administrative

Gabe Castro
Senior Programmer
gabe.castro@nastek.com
Amanda Hall
Executive Administrative Assistant
amanda.hall@nastc.com
Missy Parsons
MYSTC Customer Service Representative
missy.parsons@nastek.com
Debbie McDonald
Accounting
debbie.mcdonald@nastc.com
Varun Sharma
Senior Programmer
varun.sharma@nastek.com
Debbie Lamberson
Special Project Sales
debbie.lamberson@nastc.com
NASTC Insurance Services

Debra Lord
Safety & Compliance Administrative Assistant
debra.lord@nastc.com
Mike Jordan
Managing Agent

mike.jordan@nastc.com
Jessica Davenport
Operations/Accounting Administrative Assistant
jessica.davenport@nastc.com
Sheri Jones
Operations & Senior Account Manager
sheri.jones@nastc.com
Lynda Booth
Drug / Alcohol Program Administrative Assistant
lynda.booth@nastc.com
More Information

Marty Bible
Administrative Assistant
marty.bible@nastc.com
General Information
For General information or to reach one of our regional sales managers.
more.info@nastc.com
Reggie Ward
Operations Assistant
reggie.ward@nastc.com
 
Susan Phillips
Sales Administrative Assistant
susan.phillips@nastc.com
 
Information Services

 
Keith Owen
Director of Information Services
keith.owen@nastc.com
 

 

 

 

Members Sign In

 

 

Take NASTC's Driver Assessment

 

 


NASTC Website